

West Bromwich Town Deal Board

18 July 2022

Appendix Item:	West Bromwich Town Deal Board Membership (As approved by Cabinet May 2022)
Contact Officer:	Rina Rahim/ Emma Parkes <u>Town_deal@sandwell.gov.uk</u>

Name	Representing/ Organisation	
Chris Hinson	Chair of West Bromwich Town Deal Board	
Andrew Bent	The GAP Centre	
Cllr Laura Rollins	SMBC Cabinet Member	
Cllr Steve Melia	SMBC West Bromwich Town Lead	
Cllr Suzanne Hartwell	SMBC Cabinet Member	
Danielle Hawthorne	Young Persons Representative	
Emma Chetcuti	Multistory	
Glynis Tomlinson	West Midlands Police	
Leona Bird	SCVO	
Lisa Hill	West Bromwich BID	
Monica Shafaq	Kaleidoscope	
Rob Lake	The Albion Foundation	
Shane Ward	West Bromwich African Caribbean Centre	
Simon Griffiths	Sandwell College	
Wendy Brookfield	Greets Green Community Centre	
Vacancy	Sandwell and West Birmingham CCG	
Vacancy	WMCA Officer Level	
Vacancy	West Bromwich Ward Member	
Transferred from Sandwell Superboard		
Cllr Carmichael	SMBC Leader	
Cllr Hughes	SMBC Cabinet Member for Regeneration and	
	Growth	
Geoff Layer	Black Country LEP	
Jo Nugent	Homes England	
Nicola Richards	MP West Bromwich East Constituency	
Jude Thompson	Vice Chair of West Bromwich Town Deal Board	

Name	Representing/ Organisation	
Sandeep Shingadia	Transport for West Midlands	
SMBC Officer Representatives		
Kim Bromley-Derry	Managing Director Commissioner	
Surjit Tour	Monitoring Officer	
Tony McGovern	Director, Regeneration and Growth	
Chris Hilton	Interim Service Manager for Assets and Land	
Jane Lillystone	Service Manager for Culture and Tourism	
Kelly Thomas	Employment and Skills	
Jenna Langford	Regeneration Manager	
Rina Rahim	Towns Fund Programme Manager	
Emma Parkes	Towns Fund Programme Officer	
Joshua Singh	West Bromwich Town Lead	
Alex Oxley	West Bromwich Town Lead Support	